OFFICIAL BALLOT JON HENRY STATE OF TENNESSEE KENT A. MORRELL ROBERTSON COUNTY **AUGUST 6, 2020** GLEN L. NEAL JR. STATE REPUBLICAN PRIMARY JOHN E. OSBORNE AARON L. PETTIGREW **UNITED STATES SENATE** DAVID SCHUSTER Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete MANNY SETHI CLIFFORD ADKINS WRITE-IN NATISHA BROOKS **BYRON BUSH** ROY DALE COPE **TERRY DICUS** TOM EMERSON, JR.

GEORGE S. FLINN, JR.

**BILL HAGERTY** 

## UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 6 Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

JOHN ROSE

WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 66 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

SABI (DOC) KUMAR

#### OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

ROBERTSON COUNTY AUGUST 6, 2020

STATE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY

UNITED STATES SENATE

UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 6 Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

CHRISTOPHER MARTIN FINLEY

WRITE-IN

0 selected, incomplete	
MARQUITA BRADSHAW	
GARY G DAVIS	

JAMES MACKLER

MARK PICKRELL

**ROBIN KIMBROUGH** 

WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 66 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

JARVUS M. TURNLEY

# OFFICIAL BALLOT COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION

ROBERTSON COUNTY, TENNESSEE AUGUST 6, 2020 COUNTY COMMISSIONER
DISTRICT 11
Unexpired Term
Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete
STEVE HALEY

Independent Candidate
WRITE-IN

CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE
PART V - DISTRICT 19
Unexpired Term
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

KATY OLITA
Republican Party Nominee
WRITF-IN

DARRELL DENTON Independent Candidate CHRIS F TRAUGHBER Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

COUNTY COMMISSIONER
DISTRICT 1
Unexpired Term
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

HIGHWAY COMMISSIONER

ZONE 1

Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete
PAUL W CREASY, JR

ROBERT (BOBBY) L COUTS JR Independent Candidate
WRITF-IN

Independent Candidate

JIMMY STARK

Independent Candidate

HIGHWAY COMMISSIONER	HIGHWAY COMMISSIONER
ZONE 2	ZONE 5
Vote For One (1)	Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete	0 selected, incomplete
RALPH (FRED) HEAD	CHARLIE J COOK
Independent Candidate	Independent Candidate
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN
HIGHWAY COMMISSIONER	HIGHWAY COMMISSIONER
ZONE 3	ZONE 6
Vote For One (1)	Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete	0 selected, incomplete
RALPH M WHITE	WILLIAM (WILLIE) PEACH
Independent Candidate	Independent Candidate
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN
HIGHWAY COMMISSIONER	SCHOOL BOARD
ZONE 4	ZONE 3
Vote For One (1)	Vote For One (1)
O colocted incomplete	O colocted incomplete

0 selected, incomplete	0 selected, incomplete
DONNIE MARTIN Independent Candidate	JEFF WHITE
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN

#### SCHOOL BOARD ZONE 4 Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

SCOTT RICE

WRITE-IN

## SCHOOL BOARD ZONE 5

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

STEPHEN AYRES

WRITE-IN

# SCHOOL BOARD ZONE 6

Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

**CONNIE HOGAN** 

#### CITY OF GREENBRIER

MAYOR Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete ALDERMAN
WARD 2
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

LANNY ADCOCK
Independent Candidate
JEFF DE LONG

Independent Candidate

BURTIS RIDGE Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

STEVE L HIGDON Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

ALDERMAN WARD 1

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

CAROL FAGG Independent Candidate

SAM OWEN Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

ALDERMAN WARD 3 Unexpired Term Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

BILL DEAVER Independent Candidate

#### JUDICIAL RETENTION

# COURT OF APPEALS WESTERN DIVISION

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

Shall Carma Dennis McGee be retained in office as a Judge of the Court of Appeals, Western Division, or be replaced?

RETAIN	
REPLACE	