OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

ROBERTSON COUNTY
MARCH 5, 2024
PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE
PRIMARY
REPUBLICAN BALLOT

Precinct Name will go here Ballot Name will go here

Candidates of the Republican Party for President of the United States

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

"I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United States to be:"

RYAN BINKLEY

CHRIS CHRIST	ΓIE
RON DESANT	ΓIS
NIKKI HAL	ΕY
ASA HUTCHINSO	NC
VIVEK RAMASWAN	ИY
DAVID STUCKENBER	₹G
DONALD J. TRUI	MР
UNCOMMITTI	ED
WRITE	-IN

ROBERTSON COUNTY REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION	HIGHWAY COMMISSIONER ZONE 2 Vote For One (1)
	0 selected, incomplete
CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DISTRICT 19 PART VI Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete	NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED WRITE-IN HIGHWAY COMMISSIONER ZONE 3
ASHLEIGH L. TRAVIS	Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete
WRITE-IN	NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED
ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete CHRIS F. TRAUGHBER WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN HIGHWAY COMMISSIONER ZONE 4 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED
HIGHWAY COMMISSIONER ZONE 1 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete	WRITE-IN
NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED WRITE-IN Page: 2	

HIGHWAY COMMISSIONER ZONE 5 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED	SCHOOL BOARD ZONE 4 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete JOHN D. GROSVENOR
WRITE-IN	SCOTT RICE
HIGHWAY COMMISSIONER ZONE 6	WRITE-IN
Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete	SCHOOL BOARD ZONE 5
NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED	Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete
WRITE-IN	JOHN (JAY) LAWRENCE
SCHOOL BOARD ZONE 3	JOHN (JAY) LAWRENCE WRITE-IN
SCHOOL BOARD	WRITE-IN SCHOOL BOARD ZONE 6
SCHOOL BOARD ZONE 3 Vote For One (1)	WRITE-IN SCHOOL BOARD
SCHOOL BOARD ZONE 3 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete	WRITE-IN SCHOOL BOARD ZONE 6 Vote For One (1)
SCHOOL BOARD ZONE 3 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete JOHN RYAN MORRIS	WRITE-IN SCHOOL BOARD ZONE 6 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

Committed and Uncommitted Delegates At-Large Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate Vote For Fourteen (14) 0 selected, incomplete
CHARLES E. ALLEN JR. Committed to Ron DeSantis

Committed to Ron DeSantis SHERRI P. LEE Committed to Ron DeSantis SONDRA MORRIS Committed to Ron DeSantis MONICA MOUNTAIN Committed to Ron DeSantis LAYNE PROVINE Committed to Ron DeSantis JOHN R ROBERTS Committed to Ron DeSantis SCOTT SMITH

MARILYN HUTCHINSON

TINA BENKISER Committed to Ron DeSantis MARY KATE BROWN Committed to Ron DeSantis **DERRICK CALCOTE** Committed to Ron DeSantis BILL CAMPBELL Committed to Ron DeSantis CHARLIE CATO Committed to Ron DeSantis TERESA DIX Committed to Ron DeSantis JASON EMERT

Committed to Ron DeSantis **BRAD GRANTHAM**

Committed to Ron DeSantis FORREST B. HUTCHINSON Committed to Ron DeSantis

Committed to Ron DeSantis Committed to Ron DeSantis

Committed to Ron DeSantis Committed to Ron DeSantis DEBRA MAGGART BRESKE

Committed to Nikki Haley Committed to Nikki Haley

KEVIN DESMOND Committed to Nikki Haley

JANE G. FERRELL

Committed to Nikki Haley

SANDI FIGG Committed to Nikki Haley

BILLY J. STOKES

CHAD STORY

CHRIS WAI KER

TODD R. CRUSE

MASON FOLEY	SHARON B. ANDERSON
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
MICHAEL FULBRIGHT	ABIGAIL ARPIN
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
BETSY FUNK	JULIA ATCHLEY-PACE
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
SAMUEL FUNK	KELLY BARGER
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
PRESTON GEORGE	DENNIS H. BEAVERS
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
CHERYL S. HARVEY	MARILYN BETZ
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
ERIC JOE MAYO	CHAD BLACKBURN
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
JONATHAN MERKH	MAX BONNER
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
DON ALAN MILLER	BARBARA BOSWELL
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
EMILY PEARSE	CALVIN ROGERS CLAYTON
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
JAMES C. PHILLIPS, JR.	JACLYN COLBETH
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
ARCHIE PIERCE	MYA CONRAD
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
NEIL RADER	GLORIA A. GIORNO
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
PAUL VAN HOESEN	STEVEN TYLER GIORNO
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
BILL YOUNG	LUCAS HEATON
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump

ZACHARY LAMBERT	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
ROBBYN MAYLOTT	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
CHARLOTTE MYERS	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
STEPHANIE NASH	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
TERRI NICHOLSON	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
JOHN ROSE	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
HARRISON VINETT	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
RICK WILLIAMS	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
PATRICIA WOODARD	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
LISA ANN FLOWERS	WRITE-IN
Uncommitted	
DIA HART	
Uncommitted	
WRITE-IN	
Page: 6	

Committed and Uncommitted
Delegates
7th Congressional District
Delegate candidates are listed in
alphabetical order by Presidential
candidate
Vote For Three (3)
0 selected, incomplete

MARY LITTLETON
Committed to Donald J. Trump

MARK MOORE
Committed to Donald J. Trump

MARY ANN PARKS
Committed to Donald J. Trump

NATALIE PEARCE
Committed to Donald J. Trump

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

PATTI CARROLL
Committed to Ron DeSantis
JEFFREY L. EBY
Committed to Ron DeSantis

RICHARD LEE
Committed to Ron DeSantis

CASSANDRA "CASEY" MAHONEY
Committed to Ron DeSantis

MARY ANN DEGAN
Committed to Nikki Haley

NINA M. KUMAR

Committed to Nikki Haley

SABI 'DOC' KUMAR Committed to Nikki Haley

SUSAN PRICE

Committed to Nikki Haley

CHERYL BROWN

Committed to Donald J. Trump

MICHELLE FOREMAN

Committed to Donald J. Trump

OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

ROBERTSON COUNTY
MARCH 5, 2024
PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE
PRIMARY
DEMOCRATIC BALLOT

Precinct Name will go here Ballot Name will go here

ROBERTSON COUNTY DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION

CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DISTRICT 19 PART VI

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED

WRITE-IN

Candidates of the Democratic
Party for President of the United
States
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

"I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United States to be:"

JOSEPH R. BIDEN

UNCOMMITTED

WRITE-IN

ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED

WRITE-IN

HIGHWAY COMMISSIONER
ZONE 1
Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED

WRITE-IN

HIGHWAY COMMISSIONER	HIGHWAY COMMISSIONER
ZONE 2	ZONE 5
Vote For One (1)	Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete	0 selected, incomplete
NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED	NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN
HIGHWAY COMMISSIONER	HIGHWAY COMMISSIONER
ZONE 3	ZONE 6
Vote For One (1)	Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete	0 selected, incomplete
NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED	NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN
HIGHWAY COMMISSIONER	SCHOOL BOARD
ZONE 4	ZONE 3
Vote For One (1)	Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete	0 selected, incomplete
NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED	NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN

SCHOOL BOARD ZONE 4 Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED

WRITE-IN

SCHOOL BOARD ZONE 5

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED

WRITE-IN

SCHOOL BOARD ZONE 6

Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED

WRITE-IN