About Robertson County Tennessee

Robertson County,Tennessee

Robertson County is a county located in the U.S. state of Tennessee. The county was named for James Robertson, founder of Nashville and a state senator. Its county seat is Springfield. 

  • Area: 477 sq miles (1,235 km²)
  • Founded: April 9, 1796
  • Population: 70,000
  • County seat: Springfield
To learn more Click Here Or Click on your city below…


              Cross Plains town Adams town

              Ridgetop town Springfield town

              Greenbrier town Port Royal town

              Millersville town Orlinda town

              Coopertown town White House town

             Portland Town  Cedar Hill town

Smokey Barn News (Sponsor/Advertisement)

 Advertise With Smokey Where Your Business Meets The People